HGTV Smart Home 2017 in Scottsdale

Mark Candelaria and Damon Wake of Candelaria Design

Big day today – HGTV’s 2017 Smart Home is in North Scottsdale – and it airs tonight!

On an overcast day (perfect for a home facing south), I had the pleasure to photograph architect Mark Candelaria and project manager Damon Wake in front of the project. Catch the full reveal and all the smart technology tonight on HGTV –¬†#HGTVSmart airs April 19, 5 pm AZ time, 8 pm EST | 7 pm Central! If you miss it, see it Friday, April 21 at 11 am EST, and encores in April and May.

If you can’t wait to see the inside, I hate to spoil it, but you can check out the interior shots¬†here on HGTV’s site taken by photographer Brittany Ambridge. Remember, someone wins this home in addition to a Mercedes and $100,000 cash! Big congratulations on an incredible project Candelaria Design!

Diana Elizabeth is an author, photographer, and obsessive antique shopper. You can typically find her in her garden wrist deep in dirt, at a local estate sale or planning her next epic party.

POST COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *